Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Anderem
  • Nov. 15, 2018

I purchased this dress for a party, since I'm a fuller figured woman I was a bit apprehensive about my purchase. I received my dress as promised and if fit perfectly! I received so many complements on this dress. I definitely will order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stented
  • Aug. 31, 2018

we purchased this dress for my daughter to wear at her debutante prom. It is lovely the quality is good and the size is a true fit. Also the shipping was very quick to Australia. But the best thing of all is my daughter absolutely loves it. Thankyou MillyBridal we will be using this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whattho
  • June 28, 2018

I jut got my dress!!! I LOVE it!!! The custom measurements were perfect!!! I would like to say that I am a full figured gal and it still looks elegant and it is slimming (I see a lot of people asking about this). Plus I received it 22 days after ordering it!!! Amazing!!! I am so excited to wear it to the upcoming event!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upok
  • May 7, 2018

I ordered this dress exactly 39 days ago. I must say that he arrived a day in advance. I asked for it to measure, being the first time I was somewhat afraid in terms of time and finish . Now I can say that I breathe and that I am delighted. Incredible the dress, the finish, the measurements, the color and the care of the packaging. Just to say that for the next celebration I have . I do not think about it, Ill come back here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Depeonew
  • July 16, 2014

I received the shipping only 3 weeks after ordering, even though it had to be sent to another country. The dress is very nice. The color matches the preview. The size was a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tepask
  • March 31, 2015

Lovely fit and very comfortable. Perfect for work. Great range of colours - I also bought another girl and they are lovely on. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donath
  • June 3, 2015

Great value for money, and it fits perfectly.I ordered it in black think I might order another colour. Very pleased with item arrived quickly too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thouturs
  • May 9, 2016

It fits perfectly, and the material is good quality too. I give this dress five stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morears
  • March 18, 2016

I ordered this dress in grey. It fit perfectly.The dresses arrived very promptly and I`m looking forward to wearing the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magaized
  • May 13, 2016

I bought this for my sisters wedding a few weeks ago,it was really comfortable to wear and so easy to iron after it came out of the packaging.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline