Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Kay Donovan
  • July 17, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, I just wanted to say how fabulous the dress was that you made for my daughter for her prom, it was an amazing fit, I was nervous ordering a dress with measurements, for the extra money it was such good value she loved the dress and I’m sure you agree she looks amazing thanks again Kay

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dina Konstantakis
  • June 7, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Just sharing photos of one of your dresses

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auged
  • Oct. 24, 2018

The dresses are beautiful, nicely made and are shipped with care and in excellent condition. I've ordered from other companies oversees. This is my first time ordering from this particular company, but they all seem to have much smaller measurements for US sizes. I ordered two different dresses but loved one so much, I asked to return it and receive a dress three times larger than my regular size. We shall see...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withic
  • June 3, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It has a nice weight to it and a nice length. The color is stunning and very easy on the eyes. I also appreciate the dress, it just enough. Definitely ordering more dresses from this company In the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaddled
  • May 7, 2018

I can honestly say that my dress came in good condition and was the exact fitting on the measurements already shown and I love it. Only took 4 weeks to get here and its a really good dress and was as beautiful as it appeared in the picture and came exactly the way it looks like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cusion
  • April 7, 2018

I am always worried about ordering online without viewing the item. However, I am really satisfied with all aspects of my order, from start to finish. I was also worried, would it fit, suit me, or arrive in time. Because I am such an odd shape, I could have had my dress MillyBridal made. Perfect fit. Feels great, looks great. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amanda Bird
  • Dec. 11, 2018

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was definitely skeptical about it but once it came i was so thrilled. Fit nicely and was very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emma Lindsay
  • June 18, 2018

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, thought you’d like to see a picture of my daughter on her prom in her millybridal dress. Thank you so much, she looked stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blegifter
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I got my order. The quality is perfect. I love the color and material and quality. it is fit well. thank you for your work! I'll be use this website for my next orders!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shapithe
  • Jan. 7, 2018

The dress meets my expectation. Nice workmanship. Thanks for the fast delivery. The costs incurred for the customs I found expensive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline