Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Vally
  • May 29, 2018

This dress is great. It is exactly my custom size and length. The quality of the material and workmanship is fabulous. If I went to a local shop and had fittings, it would have cost more and not been any better. I love the dress. I do not even go shopping to the local stores any more when I need a dress, I only go to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thele
  • Nov. 15, 2014

This dress is gorgeous, fits like a glove. The fabric is of excellent quality. I purchased the blue dress from Uk.millybridal and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whate
  • Dec. 11, 2015

Excellent quality and service!! Thank you so much for a beautiful dress. I am very selective, my standards are high and I can't say enough about how pleased I am. The attention to detail is excellent and my designer inspried dress looks just like the actual designer! You will be very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loart
  • Nov. 10, 2015

The dress I received was perfect. High quality products and fast service! I had ordered one dress initially, to see how good the quality and delivery time was. As I am very happy, I need to order 3 more dresses of the same style.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woespen
  • Nov. 15, 2015

Thanks once again! Uk.millybridal will be my 1st choice and my first recommendation! All the best wishes to Uk.millybridal staff and management!! I just can't thank you all enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayeat
  • June 18, 2016

I received my dress today and it's so beautiful and the quality is amazing. I also received my dress 3 days early! It looks just like the original dress! I will recommend this site to anyone! I am shocked in how good the dress looks! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exquided
  • June 13, 2016

Best dress shopping experience ever!!!! The dress I want it, on my size, and in perfect timing!!! This is the first time I buy a night gown on line, and it was a very pleasent experience! Thank you! Girls if you spend hours trying on dresses at the malls, and end up buying something that is not what you want it, this is for you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solerho
  • June 14, 2016

This is a top quality, beautifully designed prom gown. The order shipped out timely (1 week ahead of schedule). Arrived in perfect condition, except for a few wrinkles. Would recommend Uk.millybridal to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowde
  • April 10, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful and a perfect fit. the measurements were exactly as described. Thre dress is very well made and is exactly as described. Thanks for Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beids
  • June 12, 2017

Fantastic dress even more beautiful on person very pleased. I am very happy to receive the fuchsia dress, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline