Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Evely
  • Feb. 19, 2019

Absolutely beautiful dress. I got a custom size and it fit perfectly, definitely worth the little bit extra to have it fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicivy
  • June 9, 2018

REEEEEALLY LOOOOVE MY DRESS! Size was perfect and the Gold colour was simply an adore!! At first i was a bit sceptical taking the risk of ordering the dress but the outcome totally slapped me hard =) Thank you MillyBridal will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasies
  • May 15, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfect except for it needs to be hemmed. The dress is an awesome color. Very nicely made. Awesome quality. Especially for the price. And the pricing and savings is outstanding. Thanks MillyBridal. I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twition
  • Nov. 12, 2017

The dress is really one of the most beautiful I have got. I really love the color in the picture. It is darker than royal blue but I love it. The neckline style is very special. The ruffle element is also nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abouse
  • Nov. 28, 2017

The dress fabric is good. i chose the custom size for my dress in case that it would not fit me very well. I received it and tried it on, and it fit me well. if you guys want to buy dresses for yourself, you could also choose the custom size.it is really special and great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latireeight
  • Oct. 21, 2017

Just Ordered the dress everything was fast and amazing now i'm just waiting for it to come in the mail! So excited! It was surprising at how face everything was accepted so quickly. If everything is perfect i will defiantly order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godder
  • June 27, 2014

the dress is good condition and the color is the same as shown on website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frageon
  • June 11, 2015

I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding. It fits nicely and the style is flattering. I'll buy dresses from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veread
  • June 14, 2015

Beautiful dresses. Material is lovely and dresses feel heavy and good quality. Stunning dress. Well worth the wait.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loguithat
  • April 28, 2015

This dress was overall amazing! I had mine custom made and the details were perfect and it was everything I was looking for, it was beautifully made and the color was what i wanted (Champagne).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline