Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Kate Bumatay
  • April 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am in love with my dress! Wow it fit great thanks to the custom measurements. So happy and excited to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stors
  • June 14, 2018

The dress is simply gorgeous! The color was clearer than what appeared on the site. However, in the end it is even better than I imagined. The dress is beautiful, very neat and very classy. The expedition was faster than I thought (4 weeks). I will definitely recommend on this site! Its definitely a 5 star !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sous
  • April 29, 2018

Dress fully complies with the description. Size 8 chosen after help with the size and taking measurements. Dress a bit long but corresponds to the length that was specified for size 8. Very satisfied. Dress received 3 weeks after order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shads
  • Jan. 14, 2018

It was an amazing experience. uk.millybridal.org send me it quickly (I live in UK) and well wrapped, the dress and every detail was exactly as the picture, all very well finished, and my customer service very satisfactory. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therfleater
  • Oct. 17, 2017

In short! My experience with uk.millybridal.org as whole was exellent, prompt and professional. It is mind-blowing how everything turned out precisely as I imagined. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rolong
  • Aug. 17, 2017

My Daughter's custom made dress was everything promised! Fit was perfect, fabric absolutely beautiful. I would definately recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone looking for dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Safted
  • Nov. 15, 2014

Fast delivery when you pay extra for fourteen days! My dress was snug & hugs my curves. The back of the dress is my favorite part. Extremely sexy! I tried it on for my boyfriend & he loved it. His opinion mattered the most because he was going to be the one staring at me all night! So, I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soraiderand
  • Dec. 22, 2015

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you "Uk.millybridal".

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siriand
  • Nov. 21, 2015

I just wanted to thank you once again for the beautiful dress. I know I must have driven you crazy with my MANY MANY emails. Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersemeaten
  • Jan. 10, 2016

it took a while when i have my dress. its beautiful look like the picture. I like the beadings and the material of this dress. The seams are really well made. im satisfied basically.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline