Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Beive
  • May 18, 2018

Absollutely loved this dress! Wore to a party and got loads, and loads of compliments. I ordered the custom fit...but did not measure my bust right, so I had to have it altered and brought in another inch. No problem. After that it fit perfectly. Length was a little longer than picture...but still looked lovely! Ill post a picture soon. I will definitely order another dress (custom) from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sterequish
  • April 23, 2018

It is a very nice dress. The dress is looks great. I am so glad this dress fit because you cannot return custom dresses here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frotingle
  • April 14, 2018

Received the dress today and it is stunning, got for the quality and standard are amazing, total equals if not excels the standard of bridal shop dresses!! perfect thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccaustone
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Dress looks exactly like picture! I was a little afraid ordering a dress online due to all the horror stories you hear, but due to low budget it was the only way I could have a nice dress rather than the cheaper looking ones they sell in shops for still twice the money I paid. Dress is stunning and material doesn't look or feel cheap in any way! Only regret was not getting it made to fit me as it does need altered a little however this is my own fault! But would deff recommend for anyone on a budget!! Also delievery only took a little over 1 month coming to the uk!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wently
  • Sept. 18, 2017

I was hesitant to order a dress online for obvious reasons. This dress blew me away! If you're considering ordering a dress from this company, do it! The quality is far superior to dresses that I tried on that were triple the price of this one. I am so in love with my gown!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mirs
  • July 21, 2017

I was very hesitant to order my dress online but took a chance with uk.millybridal.org. This dress far exceeded my expectations! Great quality and the detail was just as pictured. I'm very happy I decided to take a chance on this dress instead of over paying for a similar one at a boutique. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harme
  • Nov. 14, 2014

How beautiful the dress is! The dress is more wonderful than the other dresses I have ever had, and it values more than the price. I will recommend your website to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituareard
  • June 20, 2015

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it in Burgundy. It took about a month to get here but it was well worth the wait. This dress is very flattering for my body type. It definitely needs to be pressed when you take it out before you wear it. I am very happy with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Popegets
  • July 3, 2015

This dress was the most beautiful dress I have ever purchased for my daughter. She is so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nareptund
  • Feb. 26, 2016

Excelant dress exactly as picture Thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline