Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Frem
  • Nov. 19, 2018

My rating is excellent, I was very nervous about ordering a custom fit dress, which I've never done before. But I was very happy with the fit, it is perfect!! thanks a lot for the guidance video about the sizing!! really helpful! The fit was perfect, the time in which I got the dress was also perfect, I would order from MillyBridal again if needed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Callather
  • Oct. 4, 2018

We just received my daughter's dress and it's beautiful. We have such a hard time finding dresses long enough to fit her and we seem to have FINALLY found an answer so we can avoid having anymore dress shopping nightmares. Thank you for making a tall girl's dream come true. The quality of the dress was everything we could have hoped for! We are glad to recommend this company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herch
  • July 1, 2018

The dress was perfect as a dress for my friends event day. I ordered one size up to allot for not sending my measurements. Glad I did because it fits one size smaller. so it was a perfect fit. It was a huge hit at the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tegaves
  • June 5, 2018

First of all thank you MillyBridal for my beautiful prom dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all what I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the online live chat was so helpful! and i can also talk to them on FB where i could also get fast reply. It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any girls to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vate
  • June 9, 2018

I can't say how beautiful my dress is, better quality than the dresses I tried on in prom shops. The fit is amazing and it is perfect in the length. I keep telling everyone about MillyBridal - LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress and the customer service was top of the line. Don't hesitate to order through them!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froutichfuld
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Much better in real life. You will receive my pictures in the near future. I strongly recommend it ! Thank you Millybridal UK! Looks expensive, classy and elegant at a reasonable price! Can't wait to attend the party with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Careter
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I wear the dress to my party yesterday and all my friends admire me.They say the dress is so beautiful.When I say the cheap price to them,they do not believe.They think that such perfect dress must be expensive.I tell them your website and they will buy the dress from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tioninvo
  • Nov. 23, 2017

It is an amazing dress with a reasonable price. And it is true to the one shown in the picture.I think it is really the one I am expecting and I am so happy with it.Thank you so much for making this beautiful dress for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liging
  • Jan. 18, 2018

This is the second dress I've ordered from Millybridal UK. You never disappoint me. It is a gorgeous dress. I chose the custom size and it fits me well. I also like the colors. Everything is perfect. I am satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappirms
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I just got the dress. It came so soon. It looked better on me. Seemed to be expensive with a reasonable price! It is amazing how helpful your customer service team was. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline