Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Witace
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters 8th grade dance and all I can say is that she was stunning!!. I ordered it size 4 just in case... and it was slightly big, but i had it taken in and it was perfect!! what surprised me the most was the quality of the fabric and so well lined with an included bra..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selithelve
  • June 2, 2017

My dress came in right on time (the date it was predicted to get here) and I was so stressed that it wouldn't. The dress is exactly like the one I ordered and that was also great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatand
  • July 15, 2017

When I ordered this dress on line, I was really afraid it might not fit! But when it arrived, not only was it beautiful, but it was a perfect fit! I am so happy with my dress and I will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manounleed
  • June 8, 2017

The dress fit perfect and everything was my daughter hoping for. Wonderful experience based on site unseen - would definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extrahmethe
  • June 25, 2017

My daughter ordered this dress. It turned out beautiful! The details are full just like the picture. It is exactly what she wanted. We had to wait about 3 weeks to receive the dress because of living far. Worth the wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buttim
  • July 26, 2017

I bought a beautiful dress at a terrific price. Delivery was prompt. Sizing was accurate. Dress was packaged nicely and was exactly as represented on the website. uk.millybridal.org is a great find!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grathe
  • Aug. 20, 2015

this dress looks so nice in real life! perfect fit for me too using the chart on the site. Material is very good, very neat looking and the sewing is of very high professional quality. very pleased with it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mexamo
  • Aug. 6, 2015

This is much earlier than I expected and they promised. So they probably have expedited processing for my dress so I can have it on time. I am very happy that they did this and now I can't wait to wear it for some nice photo shoot!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notheireat
  • Sept. 18, 2015

Hi, I am so thankful for you wonderful assistance in my dress order from uk.millybridal.org. You made my dress order a great success! I can't begin to tell you how beautiful (and comfortable!) my dress is. Thank you so much, again, and I wish you the best in your future. Thank you,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline