Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Viss
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I just received this fantastic dress an hour ago. This dress is gorgeous and so well made. I love the dress very much for the design and the color. Your customer service is excellent. There is no difference from the picture shows online. I will come and purchase next time, and recommend your website to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationen
  • June 9, 2018

The dress quality is amazing! the lace fabric is very pretty and of very good quality! I love the dress very much and it is really a good online shopping experience. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my engaged friends. Besides, the dress really makes me look elegant. I will surely share some photos from my prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zoble
  • May 7, 2018

The dress is of a superior quality however I did not expect it to be so high, cause the price for such a great prom dress is really unreal! lol and i love their good customer service indeed. i am so happy with my purchase from MillyBridal, will order from you again in the future . thanks a lot MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magned
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I am impressed by the fast shipment and friendly online customer service. The dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows. I choose the custom size and the dress does fit me well. I will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks a lot uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wingeres
  • Oct. 18, 2017

When I saw this dress online, I instantly fell in love with it. Just got my dress yesterday...and I'm so happy with it. It's exactly the same as the picture posted, so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly even though I didn't order a custom size. Can't wait to wear it on my birthday. Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maddle
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Thank uk.millybridal.org so much for your beautiful work! Buying a dress online from you is stress free and the price really couldn't have been any better. This dress completely fit like a glove. I ordered it in pink and was so impressed by its gorgeous detailing. The quality of this dress was tremendous and I definitely will continue to recommend other girls to shop from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tookents
  • Aug. 3, 2017

This dress was stunning. I had got a lot of compliments throughout my party. It looks exactly like the pictures show. The size is really made in what I was, and that is gorgeous!! Big thanks for the sweet custom service and such a wonderful dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alefoulader
  • Nov. 15, 2014

This dress is so beautiful. They did everything right??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youggairch
  • April 21, 2015

I looked too glamorous when I wore this classy evening dress. I was the eye captured person when I wore this graceful evening dress. The design made in this dress is nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geolas
  • April 22, 2015

After my most recent experience with Uk.millybridal.org I will go to them first for any additional dress needs I may have. The dress was more then reasonably priced and was decent quality. The customer service is what got me hooked. The dress arrived in 3 weeks using regular shipping. I would recommend this company to anyone

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline