Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Dasked
  • Feb. 22, 2019

WOW! My dress just arrived and it is more beautiful that I could have ever imagined! It is absolutely perfect and fits like a glove. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress, I can not wait to wear it on my prom! If you are on the fence about ordering from MillyBridal, don't think twice!! The quality and price can not be beat! Thank you thank you thank you! :) :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatrated
  • Jan. 19, 2019

The dress was even more beautiful in person and the fit was perfect. I received numerous positive comments about my dress. Everyone wanted to know where I got it and i did recommend your site to them. and they are really shocked at the price of my dress,lol Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoo
  • July 27, 2018

Absolutely love my prom dress!! It is fantastic and very well made! Detailing, material, style and everything was perfect. It was much better than I imagined! The online chat was very helpful and made me feel at ease as I was nervous about ordering online. But it paid off. I will definitely recommend this company! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorepatiou
  • May 28, 2018

I ordered this dress as a prom. I was nervous about the quality but in all actuality the quality is awesome! The dress is true to size and the color shown on the website matched as well. The only downside is the length, I did not do my own measurements. I ordered a size 2, I'm 5'4, so the dress would have to be tailored for my height. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woren
  • Dec. 5, 2017

I am so excited to wear it to the prom. I ordered early and suggest you do as well. It took about one month to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It??s a beautiful colour and expertly made. I certainly will visit your website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thencein
  • Oct. 19, 2017

I loved the dress! It is so perfect and really good quality. I am very happy I choose to order mye dress from Millybridal UK, even if i had heard bad things that have happend. I think it was a bit sad that it was so electric, but either than that i really loved it. It was a lovely colour. it didn't take long to ship either. I recommend this dress and this site to everyone that needs a prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arecow
  • Oct. 7, 2017

This dress is my new dress. I ordered it for my prom and let me tell you, I've never been so nervous for an order before as I have read mixed reviews about this website. I even started to think about possible plan B but as soon as this dress arrived, all my worries disappeared. The dress looked just like in the picture and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hommeng
  • Sept. 7, 2014

I just received my dress. Having never tried it on I was so anxious to get it in but looks very nice and elegant! ! ! its very well made and is exactly like the pictures. i can not wait to put it on, give you 5 star first, so much thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheitay
  • Aug. 25, 2015

My good friend recommended you to me and you really did not let me down. I am impressed by the fast shipment and the nice customer service. As to the dress, it is of high quality and the price is also reasonable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eavoldisely
  • Aug. 10, 2015

Absolutely stunning dress. Way better than the picture. Ordered 8 and the fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline