Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Ithed
  • May 19, 2018

The dress fits perfectly, I love it! MillyBridal has been so helpful with communication. They answered all my questions promptly and appropriately. I was really worried about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on, it is a lot of money to pay if it isn't the right dress! Just measure well and the dress will be exactly as described! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentom
  • May 9, 2018

I LOVE THIS DRESS. It is even nicer than in the picture if you can believe that since the picture is gorgeous. Beautiful high quality dress and tailoring. Fits perfectly per measurements provided. MillyBridal is a pleasure to deal with. All of my questions were answered quickly and the dress was delivered by the promised date. I am so happy I found them and will use them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thum
  • April 6, 2018

Love it! Fit is wonderful and the dress is of great quality. I did choose the custom size, and it is perfect. I'm amazed that I was able to get this dress, custom fitted, and for this price. I wish I had known of this company when I was picking out some occasion dresses. Thank you so much, MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haticappons
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This is the first time for me to order from uk.millybridal.org, I did some searches online to check if MillyBridal is a legit company or not, all i got are good reviews which made me feel really good. then i asked some questions, their customer representatives are sooo patient and helpful, which made me feeling confident to order from MillyBridal, and my stunning dress arrived yesterday, the dress is absolutely gorgeous, the real dress is more beautiful than the pics i saw online!! Very beautiful!! I really appreciate all your help with my dress, cant wait to wear it on my coming party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haventruckew
  • Dec. 7, 2017

Very well made. I bought it in green beautiful color, looks great! it fit me like a glove, worth every penny, love it so much, i can't wait to wear it to my party. thank you uk.millybridal.org so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haterne
  • Nov. 27, 2017

I just received my dress today and it was BEAUTIFUL, to tell you the truth I wasn't expecting it to look this gorgeous. The only problem is that the size is a little bit large and I can hopefully get this problem taken care of before the party. MillyBridal you guys are great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ferse
  • Oct. 26, 2017

This dress is of the highest quality. beautifully made & lined, comfortable material and finished to a very high standard. I am very excited about wearing it to my party. Very pleased with it. It arrived very quickly and it was made to my measurements, no need any alterations at all! Amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aultagrags
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Absolutley gorgeus dress! I love it! I recommend buying a custom fit,and this dress is worth the money for sure! fabric is good ,color is right too, i love it very much, and i can't wait to wear it on my party. Thank you so much! btw, you guys have so many pretty dresses, i will order from you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sels
  • Oct. 30, 2014

Bought a dress, received super fast. Customer service was excellent and helpful, I had input my email address wrong at checkout so I wasn't receiving emails. They corrected it promptly. Just bought another dress from them for a party. Dresses are premium quality, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drined
  • Nov. 27, 2015

There are not enough words to thank you for my amazing dress. It is absolutely stunning, and so much cheaper than buying it in shops. Thank you for answering every one of my queries straight away, and putting my mind at ease regarding online purchasing. I will be recommending Uk.millybridal to my family. I cannot wait to wear my dress, as I have never seen anything more beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline