Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Sels
  • Oct. 30, 2014

Bought a dress, received super fast. Customer service was excellent and helpful, I had input my email address wrong at checkout so I wasn't receiving emails. They corrected it promptly. Just bought another dress from them for a party. Dresses are premium quality, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drined
  • Nov. 27, 2015

There are not enough words to thank you for my amazing dress. It is absolutely stunning, and so much cheaper than buying it in shops. Thank you for answering every one of my queries straight away, and putting my mind at ease regarding online purchasing. I will be recommending Uk.millybridal to my family. I cannot wait to wear my dress, as I have never seen anything more beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cousitony
  • Aug. 20, 2015

Really good,I was really satisfied with this company.The dress was same as the photos. Really really really good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawite
  • Feb. 27, 2016

purchased for a last minute dress for business party(due to some unfortunate issues with another dress store) and it came quick and is beautiful. very comfortable, yet elegant. i wold recomend this dress to anyone. stretchy and true to size. i got the black one, and absolutely LOVE it. THANKS!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Achwithed
  • Feb. 11, 2016

Shipment arrived on time.Your customer service is great and the dress is beautiful. Thank you so much for your kindness.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Experearie
  • Feb. 1, 2016

This dress is absolutely stunning. The pictures truly do not do it justice as the colors are so beautiful. The dress fit well and the service was fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thispose
  • June 17, 2017

This was my very first purchase from Uk.millybridal.org and I am thrilled with their customer service and promptness. Will definitely be ordering from them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Votearome
  • April 17, 2017

My daughter wore this to her friend's party and it was beautiful. Fit right to specifications of measurements. Great dress for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gamention
  • April 4, 2017

The dress is for my evening party, I even get a back up plan just in case there is something wrong with the dress, but the dress is so perfect! I can not believe my eyes!!! Love all of you! What a lovely website Uk.millybridal.org is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youdibetent
  • April 8, 2017

Dress is amazing, wonderfull colour, would buy it again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline