Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Husat
  • Sept. 15, 2018

I cannot even begin to describe how wonderful this shopping experience was. I was sort of inbetween sizes, and the one I ordered was perfect. Shipping was fast and the dress arrived at my place on time, leaving me plenty of time for alterations etc. This dress was my first MillyBridal purchase and definitely won't be my last!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buzzlieve
  • June 23, 2018

The order was timely and they even contacted me a couple of times to confirm my measurements. Came very fast in the mail and was packaged nicely to keep it from getting damaged. Way more than I hoped for! Got many compliments for the dress, and people couldn't believe how gorgeous it was for the price. Wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jennyy Pringle
  • Nov. 30, 2018

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress!! Thank you for providing me with a beautiful dress for a great price !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fach
  • Feb. 1, 2018

It took about 6 weeks to arrive, not bad. The colour was defenetely a lot brighter than what was shown on the picture. Overall quite impressed the quality is very good and thick. It fits like a glove too!! I will obviously be shopping here agian!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milke
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Good size, good quality, it looks like the picture but I'm a little disappointed, I did not expect that and slow delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drestle
  • Dec. 11, 2017

The dress was ok. I had better expectations from the pictures.The color was pretty accurate, and the material average. Pretty happy with the dress but not excited. I had expected better a bit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maught
  • Nov. 30, 2017

Thank you very happy with my dress. Would buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drand
  • Nov. 6, 2017

Beautiful! nice material. good quality. love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comentend
  • Oct. 24, 2017

Quality of dress was good and color of fabric was very accurate. Also dress was even delivered sooner than stated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vanessa
  • Dec. 18, 2016

Bought this dress for the New Year's Eve party. The dress is really sexy. I chose the black one, and it is the most suitable color for an evening party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline