Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Suchim
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress came amazing! The material was well put together. The color and fabric was very beautiful. I loved the dress and wore it to my prom. I would highly recommend getting this dress! I am a girl on the bigger side and it still looked fantastic on me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aguire
  • Sept. 17, 2018

Just received this custom size dress for my prom. Very satisfied with the quality overall. The color, the size, everything about it was exactly what I wanted! It fits perfectly and the material is amazing. I'm so happy with this dress and am looking forward to ordering more dresses from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doduchis
  • May 25, 2018

The dress looks exactly as the pics onine, and it is absolutely amazing! Fits like a glove! The ordering and shipping process was really easy and the delivery was super quick!! Thank you dear MillyBridal. Thank you for your excellent customer service, you really made my day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lizes
  • April 18, 2018

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing.and it fits me great , I was so nervous ordering a dress from internet esp. for such a special day but I am very pleased! I will feel beautiful on my prom day! Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amituchens
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Hello, the dress is beautiful. Soft, elegant and well-fitting. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faight
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Thank you very much. Excellent quality. I recommend the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matureaus
  • Dec. 4, 2017

Beautiful dress! The size very well! The quality very good! Corresponds to the site template. I recommend without hesitation!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thippost
  • Nov. 11, 2017

I had to make some adjustments, but it was wonderful. I used it for my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therch
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Beautiful dress, as shown in the photo, it was also sent. Delivery without problems.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Panytherry
  • Oct. 12, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning. The details are beautiful and the quality is high for the price you pay. This was my prom dress last year and still has lots of life in it. This is a great dress overall and I would definitely recommend it to anybody be else looking to buy it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline