Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Beyes
  • Dec. 17, 2018

This was my first purchase from MillyBridal and I am absolutely thrilled! I purchased the dress using the custom size option and the fit, style and measurements were as I'd ordered. The quality of the dress is great and perfect for the coming event. Shipping was much faster than I expected, the dress was packaged well and arrived quickly. I can't wait to wear this and will definitely be purchasing from MillyBridal again :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clarand
  • April 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I received my dress in the scheduled time and I must say I am quite impressed with the quality of the material and the finishes. It was custom made to my size and really it fits me perfectly. Love the dress very much. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forthing
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I had my dress custom made. It fit perfectly. The dress looks exactly like the picture its beautiful. It was delivered 1 week sooner than expected. The price of the dress was more than reasonable. They found a future customer in me. This was my first experience with MillyBridal. A friend recommended them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eirs
  • Dec. 22, 2017

Beautiful dress, perfect for a wedding guest.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghts
  • Nov. 11, 2017

I love the fitness of the dress, it looks very good on me and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greark
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Fabulous! No alterations needed!! Looking forward to wearing it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bulget
  • Aug. 11, 2014

Their prices are very reasonable and I was pleased to receive my gorgeous gown sooner than expected. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parily
  • May 21, 2015

I bought the dress and I'm waiting. I hope everything right! I loved the site and if there is anything good in that first purchase, plan to buy Uk.millybridal.org site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alloper
  • July 3, 2015

Wonderful dress for the wedding. My Bridesmaid are very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witim
  • Aug. 31, 2016

Dress looked awesome and fit perfectly with the custom measurement when i placed my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline