Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By SAMANTHA CORRADO
  • Jan. 11, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is truly amazing and fits perfectly!! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(19) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Georgia Stratten
  • Dec. 30, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress for my younger sister. She loved it so much .It fits her perfectly. I will recommend this website to all my friends and family. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beyes
  • Dec. 17, 2018

This was my first purchase from MillyBridal and I am absolutely thrilled! I purchased the dress using the custom size option and the fit, style and measurements were as I'd ordered. The quality of the dress is great and perfect for the coming event. Shipping was much faster than I expected, the dress was packaged well and arrived quickly. I can't wait to wear this and will definitely be purchasing from MillyBridal again :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clarand
  • April 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I received my dress in the scheduled time and I must say I am quite impressed with the quality of the material and the finishes. It was custom made to my size and really it fits me perfectly. Love the dress very much. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forthing
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I had my dress custom made. It fit perfectly. The dress looks exactly like the picture its beautiful. It was delivered 1 week sooner than expected. The price of the dress was more than reasonable. They found a future customer in me. This was my first experience with MillyBridal. A friend recommended them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eirs
  • Dec. 22, 2017

Beautiful dress, perfect for a wedding guest.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghts
  • Nov. 11, 2017

I love the fitness of the dress, it looks very good on me and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greark
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Fabulous! No alterations needed!! Looking forward to wearing it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bulget
  • Aug. 11, 2014

Their prices are very reasonable and I was pleased to receive my gorgeous gown sooner than expected. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parily
  • May 21, 2015

I bought the dress and I'm waiting. I hope everything right! I loved the site and if there is anything good in that first purchase, plan to buy Uk.millybridal.org site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline