Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By natalie_colapietro
  • Sept. 28, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By natalie_colapietro
  • Sept. 28, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

These are pictures of this dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By natalie_colapietro
  • Sept. 28, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharne
  • Dec. 10, 2018

WOW! I am speechless at how amazingly, beautifully stunning this dress is. I am totally over the moon with it, it's perfect. If you (the buyer) are worried about how it might turn up an if it turns up the same as the picture.. Don't be.. Honestly, the pic does this dress no justice it's gorgeous, and the fitting is bang on size. I ordered an 8 and it fits like a glove. Thank you so much MillyBridal, everything I have ordered so far has been perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perep
  • June 7, 2018

Wow! What a beautiful dress! I chose it in dark purple, but I wasn't sure how the color would come out, because the dress is only shown in black, but it looks stunning. The dress was made according to my measurements and it fit perfectly. The design is very detailed and the quality is great. I'll definitely order from MillyBridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shatis
  • May 28, 2018

I just received my dress yesterday and I am thrilled with how it turned out. It's beautiful and fits mostly perfect. I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you MillyBridal, this is really the most beautiful prom dress I ever seen! For other who love this prom dress, don't hesitate! it is really very pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Naceren
  • June 1, 2018

Dress was exactly as pictured and very well made. This is exactly what I was wanting for a casual beach prom and could not find in the stores. Friends/relatives were all very impressed with both the dress quality and the price and that it was purchased online. thank you MillyBridal, i am very happy with my dress ! I will surely use this site again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berne
  • April 30, 2018

OMG! I'm so happy, my dress arrived today and it's more beautiful than I had imagined. I was worried at first because I ordered the dress very late. I ordered custom sizes and it fits me perfectly! I am most definitely a happy online shopper and I will most definitely be back to shop for more!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maidne
  • Dec. 7, 2017

I wore this dress on my birthday and it was absolutely stunning. I ordered size 0 and it fit like a glove. Fits true to size and quality is absolutely amazing for the price. I would definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ferep
  • Nov. 22, 2017

I am really happy with the dress. I chose the custom sizing option and it fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is also really good. Definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline