Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 60 reviews
  • By esmedownes97
  • July 18, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved my dress!!!!! Got so many compliments I'm the one on the right

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlow
  • March 2, 2019

Guys. I am in love with it! I need minor alterations done on it but honestly worth the money! I am genuinely impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sating
  • March 2, 2019

I literally got 10+ compliments when I wore the dress. I did know that I had to get it hemmed because I read other reviews of people saying how long it was, but that was expected. The back was beautiful. The only minor thing was that one of the gems fell off the front of the dress, but I didn't really care because I was so happy that it came in time of the event I was going to (this was a last minute order).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grearlacte
  • March 3, 2019

I got this dress for the styled shoot and I loved it. We used the grey and it was a pretty nude color! I want one in my size now! The skirt was full and the material didn't feel cheap at all. All the rhinestones were in tact and arrived sooner than expected. Totally worth the affordable price! This is my first ever review on something but I loved it so much I just wanted to let y'all know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retticuld
  • March 8, 2019

I just got this dress and LOVE IT!!! I think it will be perfect for my engagement shoot and maybe I'll get another in a different colour for my music video lol. Good quality. Beautiful. Princess-y :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inviand
  • March 10, 2019

I bought the dress for a photoshoot with my boyfriend. I loved how much detail was in the dress. It was thicker than I expected which wasn't a bad thing. The inner fabric was a great material. I'm pretty tall but I think if you wanted to wear it out for an event it would most likely need to be hemmed, which wasn't a worry for me. Fit was very very well overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atimenswo
  • March 15, 2019

This dress was amazing!! Fit just like I wanted and I got so many compliments on it! I'm 5'10 and had on 4 inch wedges and it was still dragging the ground. It was just like the picture and just as perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theregan
  • March 25, 2019

This dress was completely mind blowing. I love it so much. And for the price it was really a steal. I am 5'3 140lbs and ordered a size 10. Overall the dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therant
  • March 29, 2019

I got so many likes the Dress is Beautiful i picked the perfect dress for my 20th Birthday party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poompor
  • April 5, 2019

Beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline