Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Youbtleas
  • May 21, 2018

The dress is really what I expected for. This is my second prom and I just want a simple but elegant dress. and it is perfect for me, the size you recommended to me is just perfect, i have to say the dress quality is really good for such a decent price. Thanks, MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharsen
  • April 20, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! and i did not expect my dress to be of such a great quality since the price is tooo low! I have a small budget for my prom cause we all pay everything by ourselves! I am totally shocked when i try it on! It looks like a thousand-dollar dress!! I am totally thrilled with MillyBridal's great work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By danielladesewu
  • June 21, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress fit like a glove and it exceeded my expectations!! It was soooo gorgeous and made me feel like an absolute princess on prom night, thank you so much MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadvals
  • Feb. 13, 2018

The dress was beautiful! It was well made and fit perfectly to my measurements! It also came quickly as needed!! I was very pleased!! Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanxim
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I loved the dress. I wore it for my brothers wedding. Definitely recommend for purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaties
  • Dec. 10, 2017

The dress fits perfectly, no alterations needed. This dress took a little longer to arrive than the first dress I ordered. But I am pleased with the dress and the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opre
  • Nov. 23, 2017

A little bothered by the customs fees, but the products are nickel, not disappointed at all, the dress is SUPERB.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roas
  • Nov. 6, 2017

Love this dress. Fit was great and came quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ondesting
  • July 29, 2017

I bought 2 of these prom dresses in regency for my sisters. They are absolutely beautiful! I can highly recommend this website. The quality is amazing and the colour matches the sample from the website very well. The sizes were spot on also, and the dress suits and flatters any figure. It is truly a beautiful versatile dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wime
  • June 10, 2014

The dress is absolutely stunning. i didn't even have to get a custom made dress i just got the right bust size and everything else fitted perfectly. i love the dress and can't wait to wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline