Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Dairriortand
  • Oct. 21, 2015

Beautiful dress, fit perfectly, great materials. definately recomend custom fitting :) very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tual
  • Sept. 4, 2015

I cannot get over the quality and beauty of this dress I ordered it for a party and can't wait to wear it. the fit is great and upon close inspection the quality is still 5 star i would recommend this dress to anyone, it's simply stunning

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upip
  • Feb. 26, 2016

my boyfriend said I am so grace on that party, it is really so beautiful for this dress, thanks for your nice job. You have my trust now .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreans
  • March 1, 2016

Wonderful service! We ordered the dress, it shipped the next week and we received the package two weeks after ordering. The dress met all of my daughters expectations; it was exactly what she wanted. Thank you for the great service that made dress shopping so easy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coustruste
  • Jan. 20, 2016

Really beautiful. Dream Like! Perfect. Live just fantastic dream gown! I can heartily recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loicher
  • Feb. 9, 2017

The quality of the dress was very good and the dress arrived quickly. I will definately shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frovers
  • Feb. 4, 2017

The Dress was absolutely beautiful quality was impeccable. When I walked in that room all eyes were on me I felt like a princess..The memory of that night will always remain in my heart thank you so much..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beciond
  • Jan. 28, 2017

Absolutely beautiful and well made :) I'm getting this dress and I cant WAIT! for it, its beauitful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulth
  • May 14, 2017

I am excited to see the dress, I ordered the red dress. Material turned out great and it is exactly what you see what you get. They did a great job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thated
  • July 18, 2017

I bought this little dress for my daughter's birthday,and she loved it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline