Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Abigail Romeril
  • Aug. 1, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Had inner skirt shortened and slight alteration to front slit. Otherwise a fab dress at a good price and true to colour and style. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By KimberlyGoldieWimberly
  • June 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was gorgeous ! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bove
  • June 13, 2018

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress in my life, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military prom coming up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mores
  • April 20, 2018

The dress was exactly as pictured and described. I was concerned about the fit since I did read some bad reviews about ordering online. but MillyBridal's dress is true to the sizes chart , i chose size 14 according to their size chart comparing to my own measurements. it fits me greatly, I am so happy with this dress, thank you MillyBridal very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godiever
  • April 20, 2018

This dress is everything i could ask for my prom! I tried a very similar one in NYC, however it takes nearly 2000! i really cannot afford it since my partner and i paid all by ourselves! I am so glad that i saw MillyBridal's FB ads the other day, i clicked into their site, OMG, sooo beautiful, sooo affordable! I ordered this dress although i was a little worried! glad that i did it! my dress come to my door, and i tried it on immediately, it fits me perfectly and the details are amazing, the quality, the craftsmanship are even better than the one i tried in the store! I am so happy and so lucky to know MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muctlented
  • April 23, 2018

I am so pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was well worth it. I am sure I do not need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is of HIGH quality and came in a box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners! thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twou
  • April 30, 2018

I absolutely love my dress and I would not change anything about it. It was well worth it to send my exact measurements in advance to make sure I got the right fit. The dress arrived quickly and it was very well packed. I loved the dress and I will definitively buy dresses from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoonions
  • Jan. 21, 2018

This is the second time I have order a dress from here. It has arrived on time and exactly as described!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatherst
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Absolutely the perfect and gorgeous dress, whether the material, handmade work or style. I put it in my working place, every girl love it when she saw this dress. MillyBridal is excellent. Thank you for giving me the best dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thasma
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Dress great, you can put on many dawns and very comfortable. The perfect color and size, which I had chosen. The fabric as seen in the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline