Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Abigail Norstrom
  • June 8, 2019

Color:Red Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you MillyBridal for my prom dress it was beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinnedy Niggemeyer
  • Jan. 20, 2020

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Perfect fit! Looked and felt fitted! Got so many compliments and would shop from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abigail Romeril
  • Aug. 1, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Had inner skirt shortened and slight alteration to front slit. Otherwise a fab dress at a good price and true to colour and style. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By KimberlyGoldieWimberly
  • June 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was gorgeous ! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bove
  • June 13, 2018

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress in my life, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military prom coming up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mores
  • April 20, 2018

The dress was exactly as pictured and described. I was concerned about the fit since I did read some bad reviews about ordering online. but MillyBridal's dress is true to the sizes chart , i chose size 14 according to their size chart comparing to my own measurements. it fits me greatly, I am so happy with this dress, thank you MillyBridal very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godiever
  • April 20, 2018

This dress is everything i could ask for my prom! I tried a very similar one in NYC, however it takes nearly 2000! i really cannot afford it since my partner and i paid all by ourselves! I am so glad that i saw MillyBridal's FB ads the other day, i clicked into their site, OMG, sooo beautiful, sooo affordable! I ordered this dress although i was a little worried! glad that i did it! my dress come to my door, and i tried it on immediately, it fits me perfectly and the details are amazing, the quality, the craftsmanship are even better than the one i tried in the store! I am so happy and so lucky to know MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muctlented
  • April 23, 2018

I am so pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was well worth it. I am sure I do not need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is of HIGH quality and came in a box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners! thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twou
  • April 30, 2018

I absolutely love my dress and I would not change anything about it. It was well worth it to send my exact measurements in advance to make sure I got the right fit. The dress arrived quickly and it was very well packed. I loved the dress and I will definitively buy dresses from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoonions
  • Jan. 21, 2018

This is the second time I have order a dress from here. It has arrived on time and exactly as described!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline