Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Missbellmo
  • June 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely amazing service. my dress was so beautiful and the sizing was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lumpynikki
  • April 27, 2019

Size:Custom Size Color:Regency Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress as a custom made in Regency colour. It arrived yesterday after only 17 days since I ordered it. This dress is amazing & fits perfectly although a little too long (I will just have to wear killer heels). I was extremely nervous ordering from here as I had seen loads of bad reviews but I am so very pleased I took the chance. This is a real review from a very grateful customer who will happily order from here again as my dress is so very well made. Thank you Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bromigery
  • Jan. 4, 2019

I love the design of the dress! You guys really have many gorgeous ones, i do love other dresses to, but when i saw this one, i knew it was the one for me!! My dress came in the perfect condition, and i have to say that it is even more beautiful in person than just checking pics online! I appreciate your kindly customer service and fast shipping service very much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscommock
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Super custom dress received in one month at my home. She will be beautiful for the party that awaits me at the end of the month. I recommend to all women a bit strong this style of purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feeirid
  • May 20, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. We ordered for my daughter and worried about how it would look, but it is outstanding and fits perfectly. Beautiful dress which arrived quickly and well packaged. Size runs big; I thought I had measured accurately but have had to have the dress reduced by 2" around the bust. Otherwise, well made, quality fabric and a lovely, lovely design. Really excited to wear this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preempory
  • April 20, 2018

This dress was beautiful, ordered custom measurements and fit perfectly! Loved the colour. Only issue was it took over a month to arrive since submitting my order, and only three days before the event it was needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shavithe
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I have received the dress. It is very beautiful, i am very happy because I can wear a gorgeous dress on my party. Thank you uk.millybridal.org! You are very good and professional!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folearribled
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Thank you so much, uk.millybridal.org. The quality of the dress is very good. I just received my dress today. I was quite nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on, however it fits me well since I choose the custom size. Thanks for your patient service. Love the dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tooke
  • July 12, 2017

Thanks very much for the pleasant surprise, the dress is absolutely wonderful and it arrived so very quickly. Thanks a lot. I am very happy about the quality of the fabric and it fits me just right!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olde
  • May 29, 2017

I received my dress today. I love it. I truly feel like a princess in it. I ordered dress elsewhere before it came all wrinkly I almost cried. I went back to uk.millybridal.org, talked to consultant for details and received my dress very quickly. Highly recommend uk.millybridal.org. This dress is not wrinkled at all. It fits me great. And this is my second purchase form them. I will be coming back!! Do not hesitate to order. I was nervous and skeptical also before I ordered here, not anymore!! 2 dresses do the justice for me!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline