Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Witemagen
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Wow! This dress passed all my expectations. Its heavy, thick, and hugs all the right places. This dress sucks me in and looks fantastic! Very flattering, thick material that sits in the right places Took 28 days to arrive though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himps
  • Aug. 15, 2018

I order this dress for my daughters debut in the Philippines. Once I receive the item, I feel happy and excited for her. The dress was done professionally. It is the same shown on the site. Its gorgeous. I even try it to my self to see how it looks like in the mirror. I order for my youngest too. I will post it next. I cant wait for them to wear it on her party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youriaget
  • June 12, 2018

I loved the dress. It has a perfect finish and really equals the image available on the website. Purchased this dress for my daughter and it fitted perfectly. The workmanship that had gone onto the dress was amazing and she received so many positive comments, it was just gorgeous in every way! Will definately purchase again from you...thank you.The delivery was on schedule. Still, it was worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buthapich
  • May 24, 2018

The dress looks beautiful! The fabric is firm and pleasant and sufficiently stretches. I took a small one (based on the size chart) and it fits perfectly! The color is very beautiful, a stylish color. Also very satisfied with the delivery time and the delivery itself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fichames
  • April 21, 2018

The dress is beautiful! very tight and flattering! The color is a beautiful, the fabric is very resistant and comes perfectly sewn and finished. I recommend you all of them! Yes, I asked for a size more (S) than what I was told on the web (XS) because I preferred to fix it wide so that I would not fit in and finally the size was more good because the dress is small!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takalond
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I have ordered 2 dresses from this company before and all arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The quality is top notch as well, and very easy to follow the size chart. I will absolutely recommend MillyBridal to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Venswithe
  • Nov. 28, 2017

I oredered the size 4 in the lilac color for my daughter. The dress arrived in perfect condition. It is exactly as pictured and the size 4 measurements in the sizing guide are accurate. Its a lovely dress for twirling!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boodsom
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Very very pretty and fits true to size!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toohnse
  • Oct. 13, 2017

It arrived in the expected times. The dress is perfect and details are taken care of. I'm really satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justays
  • Sept. 20, 2017

Very beautiful, just like in the photo, the quality is super, the seller is good, I recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline