Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Hiece
  • July 28, 2018

This is a special dress, nicely tailored and a delightful design! It is as pretty as in the photo. In the beautiful color, I feel like the Sugar Plum Fairy! I am not a young girl, but the color is age-appropriate and with the right shoes, earrings and make-up, I look pretty fabulous! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quil
  • June 26, 2018

Loved it! Stayed in place, true to size, perfect partydress. Very fitting and flattering. No complaints at all for this one! (Bought another dress at the same time from this site, the other dress didnt stay in place as good as this one). Shipped to Europe, got it somewhere within 3 weeks from ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatty
  • April 26, 2018

This dress was a bit longer than the picture this is most likely because I order for my body and I'm a bit shorter than the size is usually for - I have to hem most of my dresses. I would still highly recommend this dress as the dress itself is beautiful! I ended up getting it and people couldn't stop talking about how gorgeous it was. Thanks as always MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bily
  • April 3, 2018

Its a wonderful dress. The finishes are very well made It is nice to wear This is a real quality product. Take your measurements well and do not hesitate to ask questions. I could not choose the way to send the package. DHL was offered to me automatically.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mange
  • Jan. 17, 2018

It fits me perfect!! And is exactly like the picture!!! After reading all the other reviews before ordering, I really made sure to take my measurements. And odered the size that went with my measurements. And I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prompried
  • Dec. 4, 2017

uk.millybridal.org you have out done yourself! I was concerned about ordering online with all the horror stories you hear about girls ordering dresses without seeing them. But this was certainly not one! The dress is gorgeous fits well I'm so so happy! I love it! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onfor
  • Sept. 20, 2017

The dress I ordered custom. I went to a seamstress measured myself following the guidelines on uk.millybridal.org. And submitted the info. I had a customer rep always answering my questions. Customer service was spectacular! Dress arrived 2 weeks before it was due. The dress fit. The quality is fantastic and the dress is very well priced and your expectations are above met.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efins
  • July 14, 2017

I just wanted to take a minute to let you know that we have received the dress. I was a little nervous about ordering online but it was the best thing I could have done. Thanks so much for your courteous and professional staff.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suntinxion
  • June 7, 2017

Just recieved my dress, after 5 weeks of waiting, and I'm happy about it! The size fit perfect, quality is great for this price. I'm finally satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mysing
  • May 29, 2017

I gifted this dress to my daughter. She got good appreciation from her friends. This fabric is very shiny and glittering and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline