Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Elina
  • April 30, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Simply amazing!! The fabrics, the lace and all of it! Thank you so much for my lovely dress. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lentreg
  • June 11, 2018

Excellent work! I order it and looks beautiful. its a fun dress. I cant find a dress like this in stores, but thats why I love to order from MillyBridal. I always feel unique. Good job MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amited
  • May 9, 2018

dress received quickly 27 days, well packaged and in accordance with the order. I took it, it is very beautiful and very good quality. Otherwise, for all the rest, its perfect, I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rephrenothey
  • April 20, 2018

The dress is beautiful, quality sewn! All just great. They sewed according to our standards, the fabric was well. We did not wait long, we were ordered in advance, thank you! After graduation we will add a photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Egrapinglies
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for MillyBridal Dress it was very stressful to not know how f the dress would get here or not in time. Yet thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whincy
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Gorgeous evening dress. Really classy. I chose the color red, but I was seriously embarrassed because the colors were all beautiful. Tailored cut, excellent fit. Even the fabrics are beautiful. The price is eccentric. The only drawback is the length: it is really too long. But I would say, an excellent purchase, which I really recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arither
  • Jan. 12, 2018

It's beautiful, More than what I expected Delivery in short time only that I paid extra customs clearance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassed
  • Dec. 4, 2017

The dress is really beautiful, and despite being taxed by the federal prescription, it was worth it! I did not find in my city so beautiful dress for the same price!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Queng
  • Oct. 21, 2017

Fast delivery, super quality, smooth transaction, just great. Would always order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowd
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Congratulations, I really liked the product, it came right as I asked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline