Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Wireds
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I bought this dress for my friends. I ordered a custom fit for both my friends rather than selecting a specific size. The fit was perfect, the quality was fantastic and the dress style and colour matched the MillyBridal pictures exactly. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ence
  • Aug. 1, 2018

What a stunning dress, and a fabulous website. We only had 3 weeks notice for a formal, and succeeded in having a beautiful made to measure dress. It was perfect. Everything about the service provided was effortless and easy. The final product was amazing, and turned many heads on the evening. My daughter looked and felt beautiful in this fabulous dress. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witswoompose
  • June 20, 2018

I ordered this dress and I love it! Its exactly what I wanted, maybe even better! It a little bit big but I will just it altered. Definitely will use this website again :) Because of me just being keen, ordered well in advance but there was no need as the dress arrived in just under three weeks, plenty of time to accessorise! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mided
  • April 28, 2018

We received the dress today and it looks amazing. The colour was perfect and the sizing was spot on. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. thanks for a wonderful shoppong experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishice
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I love the simple style and details. So when I first saw this gown, I totally fall in love with it! The online customer service was excellent and they answered all my questions promptly, which made me rest assured. And the dress arrived earlier than expected. I can't wait to wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viberand
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This dress was way more beautiful than expected. The color was perfect, and it was made very well. Details on the bodice are very gorgeous and exquisite. It fit perfectly. I definitely recommend this gown!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themisside
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I received my dress today, the color is amazing, and my dress looks high quality, lol, love my dress, and thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thecumen
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Dress fits great! It was really great to order at uk.millybridal.org, I had the new dress in time for the event!!! Awesome design and overall satisfied with dress and especially the great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hirly
  • Nov. 23, 2014

Nice dress and great service! Good quality. Looks amazing! very good purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behinares
  • Feb. 13, 2015

I had never ordered this type of dress before however I am glad that I did. love this dress. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline