Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By LouiseOliver
  • June 5, 2019

Color:Red Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my dress I love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By baileyx03
  • June 5, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the dress, so comfortable would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jorkelett
  • May 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Totally loved my dress, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ChloeWalker
  • April 28, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My little sister absolutely loves this dress, she didn't want to take it off when trying it on, I got a personalised sizing and it fits her perfect, would definitely buy from here again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bactephy
  • Sept. 2, 2018

can somebody who as bought this dress please send me a picture of real thing?! i would REALLY REALLY appreciate it! this is the dress of dreams and i want it for prom...but I want to make sure it will look good and that its not too good to be true! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Backleet
  • June 21, 2018

Beautiful dress, I ordered the colour version of this dress. It fitted really nicely. I had to get it adjusted in length as it was very long but I didnt order it custom made, I just order a set size. Really trustworthy website. My friend on the left also ordered her dress from this website and it looked really pretty as well. Will differently order from here again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imadecoult
  • May 24, 2018

I am very interested in buying this dress for prom this year. I was wondering if you could send me additional pictures so I could get a better look at the dress, especially the back. I would really appreciate it. GORGEOUS dress!Thanks!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreply
  • April 13, 2018

I'm really happy with my prom dress that I bought at MillyBridal! I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends and to my family! The dress was of perfect quality and I'm really happy with the results! the best fit, the color is perfect and I will have the nicest dress to the prom! thanks so much MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By nickynwalema
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Size:6 Color:Rust Overall Fit:True To Size

WORNG COLOUR - I mean it was the right size and it fit me well and all but the colour of the dress that arrived compared to the photoshopped image which the colour chart showed me, was completely different. I ordered the the dress in the colour rust and it came in a bright red! Luckily I had supportive friends who convinced me to still wear it to prom.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirthe
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress! Fit me perfectly and the tie up back helps with adjusting the dress to your size! Would definitely order from here again. Note: I am size 8 but I ordered size 10 because the measurements for large were more close to my size.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline