Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By nickynwalema
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Size:6 Color:Rust Overall Fit:True To Size

WORNG COLOUR - I mean it was the right size and it fit me well and all but the colour of the dress that arrived compared to the photoshopped image which the colour chart showed me, was completely different. I ordered the the dress in the colour rust and it came in a bright red! Luckily I had supportive friends who convinced me to still wear it to prom.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirthe
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress! Fit me perfectly and the tie up back helps with adjusting the dress to your size! Would definitely order from here again. Note: I am size 8 but I ordered size 10 because the measurements for large were more close to my size.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyn
  • Nov. 21, 2017

Amazing dress! The placket in the back need to be trimmed down but it fit beautifully and I got tons of compliments on it and I had a blast dancing the night away in it. Already recommended it!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coularl
  • Sept. 9, 2017

Beautiful dress as in picture. Very happy with the purchase and I would buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womand
  • Aug. 29, 2014

This dress is amazing, is beautiful and perfect, Everything is perfect - making, material, size, colour and delivery - the dress arrived few days before it was due. At the beginning I was so nervous opening the package but later it was only happiness. This dress still takes my breath away. Thank You all people who made this dress for me and who spend time on it, Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. Thank you soooo much. I love it so much, You are the best !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nournst
  • Feb. 24, 2015

I offered to my sister a dress from the site Uk.millybridal and she loves it. It is the second time that I buy on this site I am satisfied by the quality and by the service also. Thank you Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lossized
  • Feb. 20, 2015

Loved this dress when I saw it online and was so excited to try it on when I received it in the mail. Fit great. Absolutely delighted with the dress.... a quality product!! Very happy. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withrect
  • April 24, 2016

I have shopped here before and have always been a satisfied customer. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compere
  • April 16, 2016

I was very pleased with the dress I ordered for my daughter. It is very well made. I love that it is double lined too. It came in less than 3 weeks and it fit perfectly! Thanks!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wels
  • May 14, 2016

THANK YOU Uk.millybridal for the gorgeous dress!!! 3 Weeks from the day I purchased it it was here, in it is just Perfect! The colours are exactly as displayed, the size is so exact and if fits me perfectly! I purchased the dress and I can barely wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline