Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Weetold
  • Feb. 18, 2019

Hello and a big thank you to MillyBridal! Dress arrived last night and it is wonderful, better than the picture and awesome on. This is the firsti have used MillyBridal and from start to finish it has been so easy. Will be a customer again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirsed
  • June 23, 2018

Hi, the finished dress was beautiful and a perfect fit. I would highly recommend MillyBridal for reasonably priced and well fitted dresss.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drempan
  • April 13, 2018

A truly beautiful dress. The color is perfect for prom and doesn't look like a dress. The material and craftmanship is of beautiful quality. I bought this dress for a dance, and had it made to my measurements. It fit like a glove. I highly recommend the purchase of this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pausay
  • Nov. 24, 2017

Loved this dress, Great quality. So I ordered the biggest size and prayed it fit. It actually didnt! :( Took it to the tailor and he took out the hems in the sides and sewed it back. It fit perfectly! This dress is beautiful and just like the picture. Loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiver
  • Nov. 18, 2017

I ordered this dress and it fit perfectly. I took my measurements and matched it up to the size listed. I received the dress within one month of ordering the dress. When it arrived it fit so perfect I don't need any alterations what so ever. The dress is beautiful and the quality of the fabric is awesome. Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dawas
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Awesome dress. I ordered this dress it is beautiful. The quality of the fabric is high end. The dress has padding in the bodice so no bra is needed if you have a small chest. The dress came within one month of ordering it. I highly recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twored
  • Nov. 4, 2014

I was initially hesitant about ordering the dress online. But I was wrong. The experience has been wonderful, everyone has been so pleasant and professional. Again, thank you for offering your services online. I'll be sure to pass your information along to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thems
  • Sept. 18, 2015

I was very pleased with this dress - it looked exactly like the photos. It was tailored and delivered well

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alwastood
  • Sept. 12, 2015

We just got the dress, its BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so very much, your store as excellent!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blead
  • Oct. 24, 2016

The dress arrived safely and on time. Beautiful fabric and tailoring is high quality - better than what you'd get in a department store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline