Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Tolly
  • July 26, 2018

I just received my dress! I am very happy with this product! I am very picky with dresses, details, and stitching. This dress is beautifully made with high quality fabrics and well sewn. Overall I am very pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farretionly
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I just received my dress last week, 3 weeks earlier than I thought! It is a beautiful dress! It is wonderfully made. I got it and it is very bright and crisp looking, exactly like the picture. Thank you MillyBridal, I cant wait to wear this beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thather
  • April 7, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters prom. The ordering process was easy. The delivery time was 4 weeks, much longer than we anticipated, so give yourself plenty of time. The dress arrived in wonderful condition. The sizing was right on. The quality of the materials were excellent. She loves the dress and looks absolutely beautiful in it. We would use MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inever
  • April 7, 2018

wow! was surprised by the detail in the making of the dress. great stitching, very high quality. Am very happy with this purchase! definitely recommend purchasing this lovely dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exquest
  • Feb. 8, 2018

This is favourite dress I've ever owned!! The dress was an exact match to what is described and what the pictures showed. The detail on the beading is amazing and the size is a true size. The colour is stunning and flattered my body shape. I got such positive comments on my dress and felt amazing wearing it. I will certainly recommend this website and will most definitely be making more purchases in the future. Thank you Millybridal UK, I LOVE this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldn
  • Jan. 7, 2018

This was the 2nd time I ordered this dress due to a theft of the item at delivery which was not Millybridal UK fault but they were extremely helpful and understanding during the process. Thankyou Millybridal UK for helping me and being so understanding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atted
  • Nov. 16, 2017

This beautiful dress exceeded our expectations in every respect. The ooh's and aah's when it was shown to our ladies choir as our new prom dress, said it all. We can't wait to have all our dresses here and ready to wear so that we can show them off in one of our performances. Thank you to Millybridal UK for making our purchase so straightforward and for such prompt delivery. We will be recommending this company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niumber
  • Nov. 13, 2017

This was my first time purchasing from Millybridal UK and I was hesitant at first but I'm so glad I did. I would definitely buy from this website again for any formal occasion!! Thanks Millybridal UK for making my senior prom great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatualle
  • Dec. 16, 2014

The dress we ordered came in 15 days in perfect condition with a near perfect fit. Excellent quality and a fair price. Won't hesitate to order from Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ealsong
  • May 17, 2015

Thank you its beautiful. Thank you so much for the time and effort that you put into making the dress you have done an amazing job the sewing was beautiful Love Love Love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline