Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 47 reviews
  • By Reanday
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I was very hesitant to buy online, but when I had seen this dress I took an chance and bought it. It arrived today and I love it so much. I can't wait till I get to walk down the aisle and show everybody else. It was exactly what was shown in the picture. I couldn't be more happy with it and how beautiful it was for the price I had paid. I would recommend to anyone and be buying from you guys again. I felt so perfect in it. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deniess
  • June 21, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning! The dress is exactly the way it looks on your website. My daughter looked amazing in this dress. I would definitely recommend this site for any special occasion. I ordered the dress in a wrong color at first. But thanks for your prompt response, I was able to change the color and have it shipped in time for the prom! Thank you for making this an amazing evening for my daughter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reautive
  • May 27, 2018

I bought this dress for my initiation my sorority. The style of this dress fit perfectly on my body and was tailored exactly to the measurements on the sizing chart on the web page. What a beautiful dress! I was surprised that the dress material was of such great quality. I completely recommend this company and dress to anyone looking for a good quality dress, timely and safe shipping, and reasonable pricing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stratersest
  • April 24, 2018

I was thrilled with the quality of the dress! The dress is beautiful! It is exactly as pictured and the fabric is of very good quality. I was very leery of ordering a dress that I could not at least see the fabric, but I was pleasantly surprised with what i got. I would definitely recommend this company to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By miaashleyxxx
  • May 20, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely did! will definitely be ordering for my senior prom! I was so sketchy at first.. but now MillyBridal is my website

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Topectepech
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress arrived on time and its very beautiful. Itll need a few adjustments to fit me perfectly but that is always the case with standard sizes, nothing I didnt already expect. Overall I would definitely recommend it! :

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imnion
  • Dec. 7, 2017

Exactly like the picture, good fit and beautiful detailing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almen
  • Oct. 24, 2017

This dress was ordered for Prom and it is just as it was in the picture. Although we measured carefully we ordered the size of clothes usually bought. A minor alteration is required but otherwise it is perfect and she is looking forward to the big night. Shopping now for shoes and accessories. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Establat
  • Oct. 12, 2017

Beautiful dress, delighted with purchase! Checked the measurements before ordering and glad we did as the 14 is a perfect fit. Thanks : Cost to post was more than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arth
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I could not be more pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly and is even more stunning in person and The detail is exceptional. I ordered on 1/4 and received it on 1/26. Impressive! I will definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline