Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 47 reviews
  • By Susana
  • Feb. 9, 2017

The dress fits perfectly and I love it. It reestablish my shape. Material is light you should purchase it too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kimberly
  • Jan. 25, 2017

High quality dress, quick delivery, and easy purchase. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoko
  • Feb. 23, 2017

This dress in purple was a beautiful shade and the design is gorgeous. Wore it for a prom evening on a cruise and couldn't have been happier. This is one of my favorite dresses of all times!! BUY IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carmen
  • March 30, 2017

I ordered this dress for a wedding I was a guest at. I was anxious that it would not arrive on time, but the staff here assured me it would be here in time. The dress arrived 2 days before the wedding and was just perfect! I ordered size 10 and it fit like a glove, no need for any alterations - I ordered my dress in pink and it looked gorgeous, I received many comments all night on my beautiful dress. I recommend this site to everyone needing a prom gown. Thank you for a wonderful job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sophia
  • March 10, 2017

Thank you for such a beautiful dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tammy
  • Dec. 29, 2014

I loved my dress! I got it custom made and the shipping was very fast! I got compliments all night. :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adria
  • Dec. 5, 2014

I just got this dress today, and I've been smiling from ear to ear since I got it. The material was fantastic, the colour was beautiful and the fit was fantastic. I can honestly say, I was surprised. I bought this dress for my prom and was worried the material was gonna be awful, because I have really high expectations. Their also wasn't any reviews on this dress to make me feel any better. But Uk.millybridal.org proved me wrong. The dress is a beautiful. Its beautiful, and going to make my prom perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cheryl
  • Feb. 7, 2015

I have got my dress and I cannot thank u enough it is better then all my wildest dreams thank u for making me feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorna
  • Jan. 26, 2015

Beautiful quality and lined well. Sizing was perfect. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viola
  • Feb. 19, 2015

It came how I wants it to be . How it looked in the picture it wasn't to big nor small it was perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline