Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Wriandroura
  • Sept. 6, 2018

A beautiful dress, made so well, fits so well, and the customer service has been amazing. i wanted something not too formal but simple & elegant and i think this is really it. thank you and i really recommend it ladies! will post a pic prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forten
  • April 26, 2018

i really am interested in this dress. i think its so beautiful, elegant, and simple! I really need pictures! if you have gotten this dress please send me pictures and i can be a different color i just want to make sure its the look i want for prom!!! please i would appreciate it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aters
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Absolutely love it, fits like a glove thanks to the custom made option. the price is really amazing, how could it be so cheap, but i can say that the dress is of very good quality! uk.millybridal.org is a great website for dress shopping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younder
  • Nov. 16, 2017

The shipping of the dress was very fast, and I was satisfied for your kindly service. I would like to come to your website again and recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faies
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. It is a little big but I was anticipating that. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing. I was so nervous ordering a dress on the Internet for such a special day but I am very pleased! I will feel beautiful! Thanks uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tursed
  • Aug. 1, 2014

I bought a dress and I got it right away! I love this website and I would use it for any special occasion! Also I would definitely recommend it to a friend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agul
  • Feb. 22, 2015

I have received my dress toady. This gown is impressively beautiful. And it is very appreciated that your enthusiasm and considerate service. The dress fits me very well. All friends like the dress, and they said they will order the dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lineve
  • Feb. 24, 2015

i received the dress on time and it is so buetiful and fit. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastoll
  • April 12, 2016

I was VERY pleased with my purchase! Beautiful dress, good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nince
  • May 8, 2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It was delivered well before the stated time. I was a little worried about the measurements as I took them myself but the dress fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline