Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Felleating
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I have never ordered a dress online before, so I was very unsure if I sholud take the risk. But when I received my dress I was so pleased with my purchase. The dress was lovely and it was great quality!! I will order from MillyBridal the next time I need a special dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gleir
  • May 22, 2018

I loved this dress! I wasnt really sure what to expect as it was not only my first time ordering a dress online but also off MillyBridal. I absolutely loved this dress and would definitely recommend buying from MillyBridal for any occasion. I can add more photos if needed (:

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dualmal
  • April 10, 2018

My daughter chose this dress for her event and it was lovely. Can happily recommend. We were impressed by the service provided by the company and also the quality of fabric and workmanship. We did have a funny online. Very pretty. Thank you, MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoste
  • April 6, 2018

I couldnt have asked for a better experience with MillyBridal. Shipping was incredibly fast and the price couldnt be beat. As for the dress, it is an absolute dream. The dress fits like a glove!! Thanks MillyBridal, you made my dress dream come true!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucantien
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I had the dress fitted to my size. It fits absolutely perfect and is SO beautiful. I am so in love. I could not have made a better decision. The price range was so ideal and the dress is very high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentur
  • Sept. 20, 2017

The dress was exactly as I hoped, and arrived earlier than I expected. I felt amazing in it, and was so happy with everything about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noce
  • July 25, 2017

Ordered this dress for my birthday, and it was just as the picture! I received so many great compliments!!! Love love love !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frookonsi
  • Oct. 21, 2014

I just got this dress. I can't find a better word than AMAZING! Great quality! I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelin
  • Feb. 26, 2015

The selection of dresses is awesome, the product is exactly what I saw online, it arrived in a timely manner and the price was extremely reasonable. It was my first time shopping with Uk.millybridals and I'm glad I did; I'll definitely be shopping with them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werighly
  • Feb. 6, 2015

I ordered this dress for my daughter. Arrived on time and fit her perfectly. Very pleased with the product. She loves it - and she is very picky about her dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline