Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Abrount
  • Aug. 13, 2014

I bought one dress. The quality of the dress is extremely good. Very fashionable look! Prices was reasonable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thomenor
  • June 15, 2015

My dress is awesome. It look just like the picture! I never ordered a dress online without being able to try it on but I did for the first time and it turned out great!I've been telling all my friends about this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haventrus
  • May 13, 2015

To the Uk.millybridal.org team - thank you for shipping the dress so promptly. It is so beautiful! best regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccaustone
  • May 8, 2016

I was very happy with my recent purchase. The color was what I expected and the quality was great. I received my order quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barathand
  • May 31, 2016

This is dress is beautifu,l fit well, good quality and I would recommend this site to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goth
  • April 13, 2016

The most beautiful, elegant dress. Fitted perfectly - sewn and lined beautifully. Excellent value and will be back for more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kines
  • June 3, 2017

I received my dress so fast and it was everything that I imagined. I appreciate your service. It was timely and professional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tindst
  • May 20, 2017

This dress is gorgous! The pictures dont due justice. It looks great on me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Useek
  • March 9, 2017

Thank you so much for my Daughters prom dress she is going to look like a princeness, My Daughter was so happy to receive the dress so quickly, She loved the colour , i cried when i seen her all dressed up. Thank you for all your hard work Regards :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liscal
  • March 27, 2017

Cute, comfortable, affordable prices! Happy about their products and service, will definitely order for more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline