Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By molly gracie
  • Feb. 14, 2019

Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely stunning dress!! I was a little nervous about ordering my prom dress online but it’s the best decision I’ve ever made. It came on the date it said it would and the detail of the dress was amazing. I had so many compliments and I’m so happy with my decision. 100% recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eity
  • April 30, 2018

This dress is perfect for my daughter for her upcoming school formal. The size is perfect and the colour complements her skin tone perfectly. The dress arrived in no time and it was everything that she imaged. Thank you MillyBridal, your response to our order will make her formal an event to remeber.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ments
  • April 13, 2018

I feel like a princess in it and there was no additional fees for me to pay. i was very nervous about ordering a dress on internet and i was very pleased..thank you MillyBridal! i already recommended this site to all of my friends.:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seesculde
  • April 17, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughters Year 12 party, custom size. Dress is great and fits her perfectly. No hassles whatsoever with transaction and dress arrived (in Australia!!)well before we expected it. She found the exact dress she wanted, that fits her perfectly and was an excellent price, without leaving home. What more could you ask for? Im not very tech savvy so sorry, no picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wendy Margerison
  • Dec. 17, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress. Made well and fit perfectly. 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Floore
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This is a very nice dress, I love the fabric and the product is of good quality. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glight
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Lovely, it looks nicer in reality. Everything OK! no complaint Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antogginly
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Dress very beautiful and exactly the same as the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vanderch
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Chic dress, good quality and size all fit, and most importantly the dress was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadvaid
  • Oct. 19, 2017

The package arrived in the expected timing and in perfect condition. The dress matches totally, size and color, to what I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline