Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Litheenty
  • June 11, 2018

All I can say it that the dress is truly stunning. The dress arrived less than three weeks after placing the order. We were considering having it made to measure but decided that the measurements on the chart were very close to what we wanted so we just ordered the standard size. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conesee
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Fast delivery!

Fast delivery and i got a super gorgeous dress, and i still shocked by its great quality since i only paid around £119.99! This is really unbelievable! I am sure that no one is gonna believe either once they see this dress in person, lol You guys are really awesome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conifeas
  • Sept. 14, 2017

Love this dress!

Love this gown! I never thought that it will be of such great quality since the price is really super low! However, the dress quality is really awesome. I have to say that this dress is absolutely gorgeous and it looks like a 1000+ gown! I still cannot believe that I spent only £119.99 on such a gorgeous gown! thank you a million uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loverets
  • July 21, 2017

I am so happy that it is even more beautiful in person than the pics on the website! There is nothing that I would change and would recommend this site to anyone wanting a beautiful well made dress!! The dress has made my day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathery
  • July 12, 2014

Very please with my purchase, item looks as it did on the picture. I would defo purchase from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camem
  • Aug. 2, 2014

This is a beautiful dress, especially considering the price! Took only 3 weeks from ordering to having it delivered to my doorstep. I had never thought I would receive a dress in such a short time. Well done!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afencen
  • Aug. 12, 2015

This dress is really so beautiful!! I like it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olad
  • Oct. 20, 2015

I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grell
  • Jan. 25, 2016

I gave the dress a 5 star because for the price and fast shipping. Measurements are true. Great company. Customer for life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upong
  • Jan. 14, 2016

I had the dress made to my measurement. It fits perfectly. It is beautiful and so well made I can't believe it. It is definitely a value and I will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline