Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Upong
  • Jan. 14, 2016

I had the dress made to my measurement. It fits perfectly. It is beautiful and so well made I can't believe it. It is definitely a value and I will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liffold
  • Feb. 12, 2016

I could not believe how reasonably priced this dress is and it is so gorgeous too. The quality looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficeive
  • Jan. 28, 2017

Beautiful Dress.

I am absolutely in love with my dress!!!! It is so beautifully made!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scrick
  • Jan. 24, 2017

Just got my dress today! It's very good quality and I'm pretty happy with it. The dress is a bit heavier than I thought it would be. Can't wait to wear the dress, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonform
  • Feb. 23, 2017

When I got this dress I was so pleasantly surprised. The fabric was gorgeous and the beading was lovely. I got endless compliments. I can't recommend it enough ;-)!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithirld
  • June 29, 2017

I was a little nervous that ordering online, I may not get a dress that fit well. However, both dresses I ordered from Uk.millybridal.org were perfect! Good quality, comfort, and fit. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pectiong
  • April 10, 2017

Job well done! I am very please of the high standards of their work. 5 stars. Thank you so much you will make my day even more special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tuporat
  • June 13, 2017

After a bit of tailoring, this dress fit my sister well. She's not big in the bust area, but since this is a junior size, we didn't think it would be a problem. We were very wrong. However, once that was rectified, all was well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selteral
  • June 17, 2017

My daughter found the perfect dress on your site and it looked absolutely beautiful. She is very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promed
  • Sept. 11, 2016

This is the second time to purchase dress on your website, it is the same good quality. Hope you can offer me the same quality dresses always. Thanks you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline