Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Quireft
  • July 1, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

i was really hesitate about buying a prom dress online. but i must say i am really happy that i did. they did a wonderful job, the dress looks like it costs a lot. thank you thank you very much. i will be defiantly buying of u guys again. :) oh and did i mentioned how quick the delivery was 23 days it took to arrive to me!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassew
  • May 13, 2018

Cant wait to get this dress...so impresses with the reviews!! Even filling out the shipping information and the details they provide have impressed me, i love how they give you updates every step of the way! way to go MillyBridal :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haviculd
  • Oct. 1, 2017

I really loved my dress especially it came in my favorite color. I had my mom do my measurements and it all came out fine except for my bust. I received so many compliments; I wore this dress to my graduation dinner dance. Although the trail was long and alot of people stepped on it, the fabric was very durable and did not rip. Millybridal UK did a fantastic job and if I ever need another gown I will definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donest
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I just got back from school and put the dress on ( didn't even cut the label XD) and..I totally love it !!! I'm gonna wear it to my graduation dance in two months.. can't wait ! Thank you soooooo much Millybridal UK ! <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beas
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Fantastic dress! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order (well worth it in my opinion). I will definitely order from Millybridal UK again for a classy event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anctioni
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I won't lie to you this dress it's just AMAZING i was super worried should I order or not, i really didn't know at all then i was ok let's try even for once and BOUUUMM OMG this dress the fabric everything looks amazing i spend so much money with a french designer during many years and trust me i wont do it anymore, i wont' stop ordering to Millybridal UK trust me i'm going post few pics that's help a lot girls to see on normal people lol!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enth
  • Dec. 30, 2017

This dress is really pretty and the fabric is soft and flowy. It's very flattering, and has very nice shape. I see some of the previous comments saying fabric looks cheap - well, it only cost little money! You don't get better dress for that price ... Considering the price, I would definitely recommend this dress. It's really nice and so so sooo comfortable. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abte
  • Nov. 8, 2016

I love this dress, so much I've ordered it in 3 colours! It is the perfect length whether you want to wear it with or without tights.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herad
  • Oct. 1, 2017

This dress was just beautiful, it was more than I expected when i unwrapped it. I got lots of complements on the party. My dress was perfect except I needed more comfortable heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derfe
  • Nov. 3, 2017

My evening dress provided me with first class service. I was originally going to order from them on ebay but what I wanted was not available. After a quick email they pointed me in the direction of their website. Absolutely stunning top quality garments and I would have no hesitation in recommending the company To a friend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline