Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Asereardscon
  • May 9, 2018

Dresses are amazing. I took a chance on ordering these and never seeing them but they are absolutely beautiful. I bought them for mine at my party and they all look so beautiful! They fit all body sizes and they are so well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ducts
  • April 24, 2018

MillyBridal, you guys did a great job. The colour is great. Everything is perfect. Just the waist is a little large but I can fix in the local shop. I cant wait to wear it in my party day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overeatitese
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Dress is just as pictured. A little bigger than according to measurements but nothing alterations couldnt fix.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entratis
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Excellent finishing, beautiful fabric .. it looks great to the body .. super satisfied. I asked myself for a bigger size, guide me around the waist and make an adjustment in the chest. It was perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occonever
  • Nov. 11, 2017

The dress was like in the description and sits great. Shipping also worked great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoul
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Beautiful dress! Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howing
  • Sept. 11, 2017

Precious, excellent quality, fits me perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posix
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Super fast, turnaround time. Fantastic quality, you just can't beat it for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pervilither
  • Aug. 26, 2014

Expedited shipping was awesome! I received my dress today. It comes faster than I expected. Thank you. Love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stou
  • May 21, 2015

lovely dress, exactly as described on the website, wonderful experience! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline