Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Shere
  • July 2, 2018

I just love the fitting of the dress and its so well made! The service was fantastic Only 23 days! So overall I am extremely happy with my purchase a fantastic price for a fantastic dress! Thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Balwas
  • May 3, 2018

Ladies do not hesitate to buy this dress, it is fabulous and you wont regret it. Overall a very well made, high quality dress with an excellent, and seemingly universally flattering, fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weaught
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I received my dress yesterday, and Wow was I impressed. It fit perfect, I Love it !!! Honestly I was very nervous and scared, it was folded perfectly in the package, it was not even wrinkled. Thank You so much I Love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coustruste
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I was sceptical at first about ordering my dress on-line. Once my order came in and I tried it on I was very impressed, it was beyond my expectations. I absolutely love this dress and I cannot wait to wear it. I am definitely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corescoleat
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This dress is really amazing. The shipping is awesome too. I will definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org to my girl friends during my birthday party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thir
  • Oct. 16, 2017

I received so many compliments on this gowns.

I am SO happy that I chose this gown as my dress! I received so many compliments on it. Several people told me that it was the most beautiful dress they had ever seen. My friends told me that the dress looks like it should cost over £1,000, not £95.99. I completely agree with her. Skip the expensive shops and purchase your gown at uk.millybridal.org. I'm so glad I did!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dwand
  • Aug. 21, 2017

Looks more amazing than the picture shows!

I just received my dress in the mail! Like everyone else, I was skeptical about ordering online, even though they have pictures! I made up my mind that it would be ok and prayed that I could just make the best of it no matter what....let me tell you....this dress is more than anything I could gave imagined! It is beautifully made, looks more amazing than the picture shows, and was reasonably priced! I am still speechless and I've been looking at it for 2 hours now. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for this dress at a price I could afford. In my opinion, it us better than any £1000.00 dress that I tried on in my local shop. I simply cannot express house very happy I am, I have been truly blessed today. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! I WILL recommend this site to EVERY girl to be from now on! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soms
  • July 25, 2017

I was very impressed with the dress I received. The color was very true to what I saw on the site and it came in time! I sent a special request to have it delivered by the date I needed and they totally performed! I was so pleased. The dress needed some alternations, but it was because I had lost a few pounds. I definitely recommend this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apereens
  • July 22, 2014

It is a very beautiful dress I LOVE IT!!! Minor alterations!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acklise
  • April 14, 2015

This is a spectacular dress! Well made with attention to detail

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline