Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By Claudette Mccall
  • Sept. 8, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are some pictures of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claudette Mccall
  • Sept. 8, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I fell in love with this dress! It fit so perfect and i got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ajah Riddick
  • Sept. 1, 2019

Color:Black Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the quality of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By beckydaffern_
  • Aug. 8, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LaTosha Richardson
  • June 10, 2019

Color:Steel Grey Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ElizabethRuggeriMorrow
  • June 23, 2019

Color:Black Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

this dress was absolutely stunning and super high quality. I would 10/10 recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LaTosha Richardson
  • June 10, 2019

Color:Steel Grey Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

I was skeptical at first about ordering these type of products from an online site! But I received them at the last minute (which was not millybridals fault)! The dresses were gorgeous they also make the dresses so that they can be flawless if alterations are necessary! I purchased 2 gowns 1for each daughter! My youngest didn’t attend prom Bc her dress was a little tight we had no time to alter it! And her date his blazer was ill fitting so they did not attend prom!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimis
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Beautiful dress and actually much prettier than in the image used for advertising. Mine was custom made and fits perfectly. The dress is quite full so I will probably be getting mine tailored to reduce the volume and create a more flattering silhouette. These are just issues of personal taste though and dont reflect on the quality of the dress. All in all, this was a relatively cheap gamble that paid off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exubse
  • July 22, 2018

The dress was beautiful...fit me perfectly! I however do not look good in this style of dress or color. Will send back but the quality of the dress was very impressive for the price point. Thank you all for the good workmanship. Very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thakeen
  • June 5, 2018

I just got this dress. I cant find a better word than AMAZING! I LOVE it. It fits perfectly and the color is so pretty. Thank you so much for such a great service, high quality, great correspondence, and super fast shipping. Ill definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline