Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 32 reviews
  • By Exubse
  • July 22, 2018

The dress was beautiful...fit me perfectly! I however do not look good in this style of dress or color. Will send back but the quality of the dress was very impressive for the price point. Thank you all for the good workmanship. Very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thakeen
  • June 5, 2018

I just got this dress. I cant find a better word than AMAZING! I LOVE it. It fits perfectly and the color is so pretty. Thank you so much for such a great service, high quality, great correspondence, and super fast shipping. Ill definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asaints
  • May 12, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. It is cut perfectly. I would have perfectly fit a size 8, but I decided to do custom sizing because Im 53" and it would have been way too long on me. I am so glad I went with custom sizing because the length is perfect! I got this dress to use at my senior prom as well as for some gala events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eilidh Hunter
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Fits perfectly and is beautiful. Will order from this company again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frally
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Color was very accurate to its picture and looks the same as picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressuffe
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I am so pleased with the overall experience ! I got the dress in less than 4 weeks and I am so happy with the quality of the dress! It looks same as the picture! Only difficulty I find is with the lace.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monsond
  • Nov. 20, 2017

My first time ever ordering dresses from MillyBridal. I ordered them early December and received them on the 24th December. The package was small, but when I opened it I found they were well packed. I had order 4 dresses in total for my daughters wedding. They were stunning and the material quality was excellent. My daughter is very hard to please at the best of times. but as these dresses were for her bridesmaids she was not going to settle for second best. Well was she happy they fitted very well need very little alterations. Thank you MillyBridal for making my daughter very happy girl.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olesest
  • Nov. 11, 2017

The item met my expectations with the prize. The chart size was helpful in determining my actual size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mest
  • Nov. 5, 2017

According to the image seen in the picture. The size was perfect. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weeneire
  • Oct. 31, 2017

This dress is very pretty and it was gift for someone, who loved it. It looked very beautiful and the black colour was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline