Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 32 reviews
  • By Amentem
  • Sept. 19, 2017

Dresses are beautiful, just like on a photo, beautifully sitting, satisfaction.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficurnesion
  • June 24, 2014

Amazing and the package arrived to Alaska quite rapidly so thank you for that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pith
  • April 4, 2015

First time i ordered from Uk.millybridal.org and i love it, i received my order very fast and the quality its great definitely will order again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saittely
  • June 17, 2015

The dress is pretty. I like it. Thank you! It is realy nice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affel
  • March 29, 2015

The hardest part was picking out the dress! The price was great,. It was shipped very well and it fits perfectly! I will definitely purchase here again!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wingand
  • March 18, 2016

Beautiful dress. Well made and a really good fit

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruday
  • April 29, 2016

I was amazed by the quality of the dress. The dress is just absolutely stunnning! And the price is better than good, i think its a real bargain, i really love the dress from you .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beepastry
  • May 22, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous!! Well sewn and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boyal
  • May 6, 2017

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly (went with custom) and is beautiful. I would definitely purchase again from Uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wenton
  • June 30, 2017

I love it! My family loves it! My friends love it! I'm planning on wearing it for my year 12 prom and I'm so excited now that I've got the perfect dress!! Great shipment and delivery time, very pleased!! Thanks again so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline