Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 90 reviews
  • By Therip
  • March 3, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Bought as a prom dress and it's beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swuzzy
  • June 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

All I have to say is don't wait! Purchase the dress. The dress is gorgeous and I got compliments everywhere. Its definitely a gem for an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twerse
  • July 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

I was understandably nervous about buying a cheapish dress from Millybridal, but it turned out to be so cute! It might need to be tailored slightly when it arrives, I'm 5'3 and mine was very long on me but nothing a pair of scissors can't fix.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathapsonel
  • July 19, 2019

This dress is perfect! It fit like it was made for me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Curre
  • July 22, 2019

I ordered the dress because of the reviews and now I'm a believer! Ordered the dress for NYE and while the dress is a little more red than wine, that's the only thing slightly off about the description. The tulle definitely needs steaming but the fit is perfect! I got so many compliments and felt sexy and glam. Can't beat the price either. Cheaper than renting a dress. Love, love, love!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lathand
  • Feb. 28, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Legitimately one of the most beautiful dresses I have ever purchased. The material is gorgeous and flows very beautifully. As a girl with a larger chest I was worried, but am able to make it work with pasties. The top is adjustable so it did take a min to figure out where to adjust it to, but CANNOT wait to wear this to a gala! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emeart
  • July 8, 2019

It is very well made, the fabric doesn't feel or look cheap, and it seems like such an expensive dress! I received so many compliments! Buy this dress but maybe size up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By samanthaduran123
  • April 9, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was a little skeptical ordering my dress online but it turned out perfectly!! I sent in my measurements and my dress fits perfectly, the fabric is great, and it’s everything I wanted and more.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By stellareimer
  • April 19, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

5 stars!! Dress came when it said it was going to and is absolutely stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandred
  • March 2, 2019

This dress is amazing. Good quality, the color is also beautiful. The price is good for this dress. Try it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline