Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 90 reviews
  • By Spoicken
  • March 4, 2019

This dress is beautiful in both color and make, I love it and got many compliments at the ball!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginter
  • March 5, 2019

Legitimately one of the most beautiful dresses I have ever purchased. The material is gorgeous and flows very beautifully. As a girl with a larger chest I was worried, but am able to make it work with pasties. The top is adjustable so it did take a min to figure out where to adjust it to, but CANNOT wait to wear this to a gala! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forea
  • March 12, 2019

AMAZING! I was not expecting much from this dress but I was pleasantly surprised. It is heavy, well-made and fit as described. It fits like a glove and makes your boobs look fab.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Silexquill
  • March 13, 2019

Im extremely satisfy is better than what the picture shows....!!! I bought another dress and is amazing the quality for the price u will get ur money's worth....!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Volappece
  • March 16, 2019

Bought as a prom dress and it's beautiful! I'm 5'2" and 110 so a small fit well, it's light easy to move in

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barom
  • March 23, 2019

This dress is really cute and for the price you can't beat it. I absolutely adore it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betle
  • March 23, 2019

Loved this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proothe
  • March 29, 2019

This dress is perfect! I ordered a small and I'm 5' 1' and 120lbs and it fit like it was made for me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Egooks
  • March 30, 2019

The size runs on the large side, we were hoping that it would, I think with the cost of the dress and alterations , we are saving $$$, my daughter is so happy, this is going to be her senior prom dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyought
  • March 31, 2019

This dress was simply amazing. It fits true to size and no bra required. Ladies for the price its a great purchase. definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline