Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 90 reviews
  • By Wheared
  • May 2, 2019

I ordered the dress because of the reviews and now I'm a believer! Ordered the dress for MillyBridal and while the dress is a little more red than burgundy, that's the only thing slightly off about the description. The tulle definitely needs steaming but the fit is perfect! I got so many compliments and felt sexy and glam. Can't beat the price either. Cheaper than renting a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortard
  • May 4, 2019

I'm 5'9 and 130 lbs and the small fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drelvel
  • May 5, 2019

This dress is beautiful on. It fits to size and looks great for the price. Also it arrived shortly after I ordered it which was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neysither
  • May 11, 2019

Just needed a lil bit of tailoring

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neir
  • May 12, 2019

This dress is amazing, especially for the price. I am 5'4' 120 pounds and I ordered one. The dress was really good quality and fit perfectly. The only thing is that the straps are kinda cheaply done but they still worked and it was nice that they are adjustable. I wore this dress to a black tie event and it was absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Motip
  • May 13, 2019

I'm extremely satisfy is better than what the picture shows....!!! I bought another dress and is amazing the quality for the price u will get ur money's worth....!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholl??
  • May 16, 2019

I'm a full C cup and the breast area was a bit too large. I did get my dress tailored to get that fixed and make the slits a bit higher. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase. I felt super confident in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fourpried
  • May 18, 2019

This dress is an absolute dream. I was a bit scared it was going to be too big since the size options aren't very broad but I just went with a small and it couldn't fit any better. I'm 170cm tall (about 180cm with my heels) and the length of the dress is perfect, it ends just a few cm over the floor when I'm in my heels. I also like that the straps are easily adjustable. The shipping was amazing as well. All in all the perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thark
  • May 19, 2019

Beautiful dress. Great quality material. I'm 5'2' and 140lbs. Snug fit around the bust, but looks great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghoor
  • May 25, 2019

All I have to say is don't wait! Purchase the dress. The dress is gorgeous and I got compliments everywhere. I weigh 135 lbs, 5'6'. Its definitely a gem for an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline