Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 90 reviews
  • By Alpha
  • Oct. 13, 2014

this dress is AMAZING!! it looks absolutely stunning, and is a very good price. Cannot wait to wear it :) would definitely reccomend it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roselle
  • April 22, 2015

Love this dress! Most comfortable prom and so flattering! Had compliments all night! Thanks for the fast ship!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mavis
  • March 27, 2015

shipping was very fast , dresses are very elegant looking , thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haydee
  • March 14, 2015

Will not disappoint! Arrived in a timely manner. Beautiful beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luisa
  • May 22, 2015

This dress looks stunning. I fell in love. I definitely rate this dress a 10 if there is a 10. I am so excited that I will be in this dress for my party. Thank you. Your guys are amazing..............

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Socorro
  • April 29, 2016

The Dress is georgous! I can't explain how elegant it is - top quality for this price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olga
  • June 30, 2016

I just received my dress in time for my prom event. The dress is perfect! The price was right, it fits well and is very comfortable. I would definitely purchase from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faith
  • June 24, 2016

Received the dress within 20 days. We really impressed on how quick it got here! Dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! very excited to wear this dress. Amazing price for a great dress! thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jessenia
  • June 17, 2016

I am a very petite person therefore finding dresses in my size can be difficult. However, I was able to find dresses small enough to fit! The price was fair, the quality was well above decent, and the dress came in about 3 weeks. It was a pleasant experience and I will definitely return!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deeann
  • April 10, 2016

Let me just start out by saying what a beautiful dress. From the elegant flow to the awsome material. Love this dress! I ordered two dresses and they look exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline