Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Rebecca-Lee Ireland
  • Feb. 17, 2020

Color:Red Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress for prom thank you so much I looked beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elich
  • Sept. 18, 2018

I was very pleased with this dress! I was very impressed with the quality of this dress, it doesnt feel cheap at all and has quite a bit of weight to it. The colour was a bit brighter than I expected but its still a lovely color. Overall Im very impressed with the dress and the website! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uponaut
  • Aug. 5, 2018

The dress is really is beautifully made! I ordered the dress, and did not custom size my measurements were only a little bit off the regular sizes anyway. It took me a while and was fiddly, but I think well worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cittecult
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Just like everything I have ordered, the dress is great!!I love the style color quality everything just perfect!!I love MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allose
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Product came right, the dress is wonderful, totally inside what I expected. I recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortallen
  • Dec. 27, 2017

Beautiful dress! just love it! and the size fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veteady
  • Oct. 27, 2017

Dress arrived on time. It is beautiful and the fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natted
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Custom measurements means the fits perfect. Beautiful gown. Looking forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stioner
  • July 10, 2014

This is a lovely dress, especially for the price. The quality is nice and the design is simple, so you can add interesting accessories.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froffe
  • April 10, 2015

This dress is so flattering, that even though I found a different dress for the occasion I was shopping for, I'm keeping this one anyway.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline