Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Fortell
  • July 17, 2018

I loved this dress! I wanted to wear one really nice dress before my senior year was over and I knew this was the one. I was going to wear it to prom but ended up wearing it to the prom at my school. The colour came out perfectly and the fabric was great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gunfoop
  • June 20, 2018

My dress recently arrived in the mail and I am THRILLED with the result! I have never bought a dress online, let alone have one custom made. Normally I make my own clothing but time really did not permit this time. I will definately purchase again from MillyBridal. Please find attached a photograph of my new beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moseeld
  • June 11, 2018

I made my order for this dress and it was scheduled to arrive in under 3 weeks! I was so thrilled. Beautiful dress. Worn at a prom/social dance. My daughter did a special order based on her specific measurements. It came out pretty well, however, it was too long and we had to get it hemmed locally. It came quicker than the expected delivery date. It is very well made. My daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginusbact
  • May 3, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters graduation. She is very petite, so we sent in her measurements for custom sizing, but I still worried they wouldnt get the fit right. We were amazed and surprised that the dress fit her so well and looked so pretty on her. I am extremely pleased with every aspect of the transaction, and my daughter is thrilled and cant wait to wear this stunning dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapt
  • April 29, 2018

This dress is beautiful and is perfect; the quality is super nice. I fell in love with the dress. On top of that, the dress arrived super fast, within 4 weeks. This is my many purchases from MillyBridal, and am astonish at how great the quality is. This dress is definitely not a disappointment at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumforger
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in shops and this dress is by far better than any dress. I will buy other dresses from you too. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whichosedn
  • Dec. 3, 2017

The dress is fabulous and fits my size perfectly. I love the style very much! It's my second time to buy dresses here and the quality is excellent as before. It is a trustworthy website and I recommend it to all of you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tatmedge
  • Nov. 22, 2017

Excellent service, great communication (fast response, understanding and really helpful). My sister was really happy and satisfied with the dresses, according to her the material and quality were superior compare to others. So, thank you for a great experience!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Classuposely
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I received this dress yesterday and I must admit I was so nervous about ordering online as my party is only 2 months away. The service was fantastic and the Live Chat was very helpful. I am currently now looking at your site to order my hairpiece! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sperly
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I liked the dress immensely. It was made of a high quality fabric that not only looks great, but also pleasing to wear. I was ordering a standard size, but it fitted me very well, i am very satisfied with this dress, and i will buy other dresses from you in the future, thank you guys for this amazing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline