Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Deaved
  • Sept. 22, 2018

Ummm, this dress is unreal. I dont think Ive EVER received that many compliments in my entire life ever. I really loved the style and would definitely get it again. I wish I had gotten a colour a little less BAM so that I could wear this dress more often. The booning was incredible and the quality of the dress was fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havilly
  • June 9, 2018

This was a wonderful purchase! I received my dress in the time estimated which was very exciting. Like most of the reviews say, this dress made very well and with quality material its a little heavier than I expected. Other than that, the dress was perfect. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auncesubled
  • April 21, 2018

Hey MillyBridal!!! I was a bit nervous being my first time and all. OMLORRRDDDD!!! Anyways, my reunion was in Jamaica so this dress was a bit too heavy for the weather. Thanks MillyBridal! Referred all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acto
  • April 7, 2018

Let me just say this. I loved the dress. Quality was amazing, colour was perfect! Fit (size 2)was exceptional! Now let me say this. Anyways other than that (which is easily fixable) the dress came on time, fit great, looked better in person then in the MillyBridal pictures!!! I recommend a colour it was super classy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edweess
  • Feb. 5, 2018

So pretty dress. I can't wait to wear it on my party. and I chose customize option to make sure the size fitting, and my dress indeed fits me like a glove. the service representatives are friendly and very helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cing
  • Dec. 24, 2017

I just received my dress today with the customized size, and it is wonderful. I loved it! It is still much better than it looks in the photo. At first I wasn't sure about buying this dress without trying it. But It was worth 100%! I will definitely continue buying your products. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milughtly
  • Oct. 4, 2017

Thank you very much for this dress! It's very beautiful and very well tailored! I didn't expected but this dress is amazing!!! I loved so much! It fit me perfectly. I've ordered in white color. Thank you to everyone! Definitely will come back for other dresses!!! Already chosen. Thank you one more time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghis
  • Sept. 28, 2017

This dress is exactly what I was looking for! Beautifully designed and the fabric of the dress is very good! really high quality dress ! Worth every penny, i couldn't love it more! thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difuld
  • Sept. 21, 2017

The dress that I received is the most beautiful one I have ever seen. The sizing was absolutely perfect, and my mom said that i looked very great in this dress, i am really happy with my dress, cant wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asights
  • Aug. 8, 2014

I am impressed by your fast shipment and nice customer service. The dress reached me on time and it was protected well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline